blin.visi.ble


Published?

Posted in Uncategorized by blinvisible on June 11, 2009

So I did a google search on me to see if I could find the guy who referred to me as a ‘smug nazi’ in a card tournament. As I recall, I won a game I had no right winning because the guy was terrible at magic and I wasn’t and could barely contain my mirth. Anyway, he must have removed the post which is good because it was quite offensive.

What I did find is that some company has used my thesis as its resource. This amuses me greatly, I would probably not trust this company with my money.

2 Responses to 'Published?'

Subscribe to comments with RSS or TrackBack to 'Published?'.

  1. Joanna said,

    Hrm. Interesting.

  2. Connie said,

    I have an urge to read your thesis now, even though I wouldn’t understand it.

    We should catch up after my exams.


Leave a comment